For information please contact:


Prof. Yoshihiro Maeda Nagoya Institute of Technology ymaeda ( )
Prof. Yuki Nagatsu Chuo University nagatsu ( )
Prof. Masato Koyama Mie University koyama ( )
Prof. Daisuke Yashiro Mie University yashiro ( )

For questions or comments regarding the website, please contact:

WEB Management Chairs

Prof. Sho Sakaino University of Tsukuba sakaino ( )
Prof. Satoshi Suzuki Tokyo Denki University ssuzuki ( )

For questions regarding the paper submission and registration systems, please contact:

Toyo Agency Inc. samcon ( )

To send an e-mail, please replace ( ) with @ in the e-mail address.